管理

自1962年起,公司已经历3代人的成长。家族成员无时无刻不通过努力工作,敬业和激情陪伴着公司一同壮大。

已故的Dharminder Kapoor先生 - 公司创始人 - 公司的远见和引导之光

  • Sanjeev Kapoor先生 - Kapoor Glass总经理

    Sanjeev Kapoor先生会计师专业毕业,在制造和生产方面有着卓越的经验。在他的指导下,公司在不断的快速成长。他在安瓿瓶和小药瓶生产领域以及中性玻璃管领域有超过40年的经验。

  • Udit Kapoor先生 - Kapoor Glass技术总监

    在2004年毕业于英国南安普顿大学机电工程学士学位之后,Udit Kapoor先生加入了家族企业。至此他在玻璃管生产和安瓿瓶和小药瓶的生产方面积累了丰富的实践经验。他对这个领域的热情和热爱通过他的努力风险和工作作风得以体现

在总经理Sanjeev Kapoor先生和技术总监Udit Kapoor先生的带领下,Kapoor Glass的队伍在不断的壮大,并以在Kapoor Glass工作为荣,努力实现“印度制造”的梦想

Designed by Webz Solutions®

Management

Started in 1962, the company has been run by three generations of extremely hardworking, dedicated and passionate members of the Kapoor family.

Late Mr. Dharminder Kapoor - Founder ,Visionary & Guiding light for the company.

  • Mr. Sanjeev Kapoor - Managing Director at Kapoor Glass

    An accountant by education, Sanjeev Kapoor has a vast expertise in Manufacturing and Production. Under his guidance, the company has been growing by leveraging on his business acumen. He has over 40 years experience in manufacturing Glass Ampoules & Vials in addition to producing Neutral Glass Tubing.

  • Mr. Udit Kapoor - Technical Director at Kapoor Glass

    After completing his Bachelor's of Electro-Mechanical Engineering at the University of Southampton in 2004, Udit joined the family business. Since then he has gained hands on experience and expertise in areas like Glass Tube Manufacturing and Ampoule & Vial Manufacturing. His passion for the field is evident through his dedication & innovative style of working.

Under guidance of Mr. Sanjeev Kapoor and with the technical expertise of Mr. Udit Kapoor, the team at Kapoor Glass is constantly growing & are proud to work in a dedicated and passionate environment that strives towards fulfilling the 'Make in India' dream.

Designed by Webz Solutions®