质量政策

玻璃安瓿瓶和小药瓶被列为医药行业的包装。

做为挽救生命药物的直接接触物,安瓿瓶和小药瓶的质量是所有关于客户服务,购买,生产和交付的决策的首要考虑。

达到或者超过客户需求的产品仅仅只是质量好的产品的基础,帮助客户提供最佳产品和解决方案以便达到在效率,质量标准以及目标方面都超出客户预期是我们追求的目标。

在Kapoor Class内部,我们认为人类创造不同而进步。产品质量做为我们努力工作的结果,也代表着Kapoor Class全体成员的责任。我们通过不断的监控和提高我们的原料,流程和减少变量的控制进而对医药公司提升我们的价值。

我们重要和关注的方面是:质量,效率以及按时交付。优质的产品和服务是通过预防缺陷和错误而达到的。而预防只有通过合理的工艺设计,控制和提高才可能达到。

我们持续改善的目标通过定义,测量和绘制来实时鞭策着我们的工作。

每一个安瓿瓶和小药瓶都是我们对客户的承诺,而且每一个安瓿瓶和小药瓶都是在ISO 9001:2008认证工厂生产出来的。

Designed by Webz Solutions®

Quality Policy

Glass Ampoules and Vials are classified as Primary Packaging by the Pharmaceutical Industry.

As lifesaving drugs are in direct contact with the ampoule/vial and also the medical practitioner, quality is the foremost consideration in all decisions related to Customer service, Purchase, Production and Delivery.

Quality not only means to meet and exceed customer specifications but also to educate the customer on the best possible products and solutions in order to equip and enable them to exceed their efficiencies, quality standards and goals.

At Kapoor Glass we believe that people make the difference. Quality is achieved as a result of peoples' actions and are, therefore, the responsibility of every member of the Kapoor Glass Team. Quality is built into our products through continuous efforts of monitoring and improving our inputs, processes and controls to reduce variations and improve value to the Pharmaceutical companies.

Our areas of greatest importance and focus are: quality, efficiencies, and timely delivery. Quality products and services are attained by preventing defects and errors. Prevention is only possible when processes are properly designed, controlled and improved.

Our objectives are defined, measured and charted to monitor our efforts towards continuous improvement.

Our commitment to our statement is evident in each and every Ampoule and Vial that is manufactured in our ISO 9001:2008 certified facility.

Designed by Webz Solutions®